Lab Home | Phone | Search
Center for Nonlinear Studies  Center for Nonlinear Studies
 Home 
 People 
 Current 
 Affiliates 
 Visitors 
 Students 
 Research 
 ICAM-LANL 
 Publications 
 Conferences 
 Workshops 
 Sponsorship 
 Talks 
 Colloquia 
 Colloquia Archive 
 Seminars 
 Postdoc Seminars Archive 
 Quantum Lunch 
 CMS Colloquia 
 Q-Mat Seminars 
 Q-Mat Seminars Archive 
 Archive 
 Kac Lectures 
 Dist. Quant. Lecture 
 Ulam Scholar 
 Colloquia 
 
 Jobs 
 Students 
 Summer Research 
 Visitors 
 Description 
 Past Visitors 
 Services 
 General 
 
 History of CNLS 
 
 Maps, Directions 
 CNLS Office 
 T-Division 
 LANL 
 
 People at CNLS

Director
Garcia, Angel E. (agarcia@lanl.gov)

Deputy Director
Batista, Enrique (erb@lanl.gov)

Executive Committee
Barros, Kipton (kbarros@lanl.gov) - T-1
Bent, Russell (rbent@lanl.gov) - T-5
Boshier, Malcolm (boshier@lanl.gov) - P-21
Del Valle, Sara (sdelvall@lanl.gov) - A-1
Delzanno, Gian Luca (delzanno@lanl.gov) - T-5
Fryer, Chris (fryer@lanl.gov) - CCS-2
Gnanakaran, Gnana (gnana@lanl.gov) - T-6
Hollingsworth, Jennifer (jenn@lanl.gov) - MPA-CINT
Hyman, Jeffrey (jhyman@lanl.gov) - EES-16
Tretiak, Sergei (serg@lanl.gov) - T-1
Timmermans, Eddy Marcel Elvire (eddy@lanl.gov) - XCP-5

Office Support Staff
Executive Administrator: Vanessa Gonzales (vsg@lanl.gov)
Conference Coordinator: Leah Bulnes (leahbulnes@lanl.gov)
Visitor Liasion: Diane Duback (dduback@lanl.gov)

CNLS Systems Support
Thompson, Donald (dthomp@lanl.gov)

Ulam Scholar
Waechter, Andreas (Northwestern University)

Postdoctoral Research Associates and Fellows
Andrews, Elizabeth (eandrews@lanl.gov) - EES-16/CNLS
Brunner, James (jdbrunner@lanl.gov) - B-11/CNLS
Bryant, Eric (ecbryant@lanl.gov) - W-13/CNLS
Burrill, Daniel (djburrill@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Capodaglio, Giacomo (gcapodaglio@lanl.gov) - CCS-2/CNLS
Cerezo de la Roca, Marco (cerezo@lanl.gov) -T-4/CNLS
Chakraborty, Srirupa (srirupac@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Cen, Julia (juliacen@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
De Santis, Derek (ddesantis@lanl.gov) - T-1/T-3/CNLS
Forde, Aaron (aforde@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Fox, Zachary (zachfox@lanl.gov) - CCS-3/CNLS
Gorris, Morgan (mgorris@lanl.gov) - A-1/CNLS, Director's Fellow
Holmes, Zoe (zholmes@lanl.gov) - CCS-3-1/CNLS, Kac Fellow
Kannan, Rohit (rohit.kannan@lanl.gov) - T-5/CNLS
Kerdreux, Thomas (tkerdreux@lanl.gov) - EES-17/CNLS
Kurtakoti, Prajvala (prajvala@lanl.gov) - T3/CNLS
Kazi, Saif (skazi@lanl.gov) - T-5/CNLS
Li, Wenting (wenting@lanl.gov) - T-5/CNLS
Malla, Rajesh (malla@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Ngo, Ahn Van (ngov@lanl.gov) - CNLS, Director's Funded
Park, Sungwoo (sungwoo@lanl.gov) - T-2/CNLS
Patel, Lara (lapatel@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Rupe, Adam (adamrupe@lanl.gov) - EES-16/CNLS
Saccone, Michael (msaccone@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Sadler, James (james4sadler@lanl.gov) - T-2/CNLS
Sharma, Vidushi (vidushi@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Wang, Kun (kunw@lanl.gov) - T-3/EES-16, CNLS
Wych, David (dwych@lanl.gov) - CCS-3/CNLS
Yan, Bin (byan@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Zhou, Guoqing (guoqingz@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS

LANL Operated by the Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the National Nuclear Security Administration of the US Department of Energy.
Copyright © 2003 LANS, LLC | Disclaimer/Privacy